David Wilkerson

Principal

david@ORWarch.com

Jeffrey Bender

Principal, Director of Design

jeff@ORWarch.com

Dana Crawford

Principal

dana@ORWarch.com

Andrew Owen

Principal, Project Manager

andrew@ORWarch.com

David Stevens

Senior Technical Staff

dstevens@ORWarch.com

Josh Sizemore

Production Manager

josh@ORWarch.com

David Young

Virtual Builder

dyoung@ORWarch.com

Michael Ferrari

Architect Intern

mikef@ORWarch.com