David Wilkerson

Principal Architect

Project Manager

david@ORWarch.com

Jeffrey Bender

Principal Architect

 Director of Design

jeff@ORWarch.com

Dana Crawford

Principal Architect

Project Manager

dana@ORWarch.com

Andrew Owen

Principal Architect

Project Manager

andrew@ORWarch.com

Show More

David Stevens

Senior Technical Staff

Project Manager

dstevens@ORWarch.com

Josh Sizemore

Production Manager

Virtual Builder

josh@ORWarch.com

David Young

BIM Manager

Virtual Builder

dyoung@ORWarch.com

Michael Ferrari

Architectural Intern

Project Manager

mikef@ORWarch.com

David Stevens

Senior Technical Staff

dstevens@ORWarch.com

Show More

Jessica Glaeser

Architectural Intern

Virtual Builder

jessica@ORWarch.com

Ryan Burke

Virtual Builder

Document Technologist

ryan @ORWarch.com

Donna Root

Office Manager

Marketing Coordinator

donna@ORWarch.com